Sex Criminal Fashions

January 14, 2009

I was just browsing Mary McKnight’s blog at Sacrilicious Marketing when I also noticed the Pedophile Beard viral video below by Jon La Joie, I’ll be honest, I haven’t laughed out loud like that for quite some time. There’s plenty more videos on his website.

This is another good one, Show Me Your Genitals (I think you get the idea!?)

One Response to “Sex Criminal Fashions”


  1. I am a hug Jon Lajoie fan. He is possibly one of the funnniest people on YouTube – although I do think the Omovies.com guys give him a run for his money. These people know viral video and production value- I’m always impressed to see how creative they are.

    If you like that kind of viral content and linkbait- also check out:

    Cracked.com – http://www.cracked.com/article_16868_6-deadliest-creatures-that-can-fit-in-your-shoe.html
    Oddee.com
    Thesuperficial.com


Leave a Reply

