Nobody Reads My Blog

December 20, 2008

nobody-reads-my-blogI think my staff are trying to tell me something with my Secret Santa present this year!? So I thought I’d share this photo between the two or us!

Of course if they were really trying to help, they could of added my URL underneath.

One Response to “Nobody Reads My Blog”


  1. […] I’d forgotten I’d had that conversation… a while back, a friend said she read my blog, I replied, “Oh it’s you… I knew there was one other person reading it, but I didn’t know who it was!” Now I have proof ! Well it’s only taken me 3 years to double my readership […]


Leave a Reply

